Crazy random photo mission

Last night I was out doing taking photos as usual when a group asked me to tag along and take photos of them all night. So I did.

I ended up mostly taking photos of a young women and her boyfriend. She had a blast. For the night she was famous I was her photographer. She even had to explain to some people that she was not famous. Although I think the truth was a little difficult for some to comprehend as well. It is rather odd that a stranger would take photos of you all night just because you asked.

I had a lot of fun as well. I took lots of photos. It was very cool to be part of something so spontaneous, fun and unique.

See the comment by ‘Famous Liz’ on my about page

Continue on to see a few photos.

Famous

Pushing through people at the ‘Holy Grail’


Square-pose

Posing in the square


three-of-us

Leave a Reply

