2000!

I have over 2000 photos now. The whole point of taking the photos is to have fun. It’s a really cool way to meet people, and boost my self-esteem when they tell me they love me and that I am awesome. But with over 2000 photos I am wondering what to do with them. A book or an exhibition has crossed my mind. Neither one would happen quickly, and I’d have to try to contact the people in the pictures I’d want to use. Anyway, please leave a comment if you have any thoughts on this. Cheers.

2 thoughts on “2000!

  1. Awesome photos again!!
    I think a book or an exhibition is a really cool idea.
    Or even a little segment on John Campbell’s news show!

Leave a Reply

