The All Blacks win and guys want to wave their penises around.

Occasionally a guy will want to me to take a photo of his penis. Why? I don’t know. It probably happens once a month. I really don’t want to take photos of this type and I try to explain the it is quite cold and they not want photographic evidence of their personal item.

Last night the All Blacks played here in Christchurch and won the game. I had 3 guys wanting to show some phallic pride. One guy was wearing a kilt and pulled it up to reveal all.

Is there a connection between rugby and phallic pride? I can’t say for sure, but I’m sure Freud would have something to say about it.

Leave a Reply

