Who is this guy?



Who is this guy?, originally uploaded by iainisbald.

While I was out on the street taking photos, this guy fired off a couple of quick snaps of me and then ran off. I got one of him, but I have no idea who he is and would like to see the photos he took.

Anybody know who he is?

Update: Tracked him down (thanks for the tips), but he has deleted the photos so he could take photos of more important things. Oh well, you guys will have to come see me in person. 😛

One thought on “Who is this guy?

  1. Goes by the name Manolo… He’s just skipped town and is over in Melbourne for a bit. I’ve given him your email and a link to this site, so he should be in touch…

Leave a Reply

